ESV Friedrichshafen
 
 
 

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Welser

Vorsitzender@ta-esv-friedrichshafen.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Kuchelmeister

Stellv@ta-esv-friedrichshafen.de

Kasse

Wolfgang Spitzer

Kasse@ta-esv-friedrichshafen.de

Schriftführer

Hans-Peter Schorpp

Schrift@ta-esv-friedrichshafen.de

Sportwart

Phillip Thies

Sportwart@ta-esv-friedrichshafen.de

Jugendwart

Thomas Schwörer

Jugend@ta-esv-friedrichshafen.de

Platzwart

Thomas Weissenrieder

Platz@ta-esv-friedrichshafen.de

Hüttenwart und
Eventmanger

Winfried Gessler

Event@ta-esv-friedrichshafen.de